planted

Lifestyle

glass of Heineken beer
min read
Share

Is Heineken Vegan? 

by Emily Neill

min read

Heineken lager is vegan – all of its ingredients are vegan-friendly and no animal products are used in its filtration.

Yes, Heineken lager is vegan – all of its ingredients are vegan-friendly and no animal products are used in its filtration. If you enjoy a cold glass of beer on a hot day, there are plenty of other vegan lagers to try; Stella Artois, Fosters, Carlsberg, Budweiser, and San Miguel are all suitable for vegans, so you’re spoilt for choice! 

Share

Emily Neill
by Emily Neill

Emily is our Content and Community Assistant by day, and qualified PT by… later that day. She couldn’t live without exercise (makes sense) so can usually be spotted in her favourite spin class, with our Three Mushroom Risotto for afters. 

Read more from Emily


MORE GREAT READS

Let us take care of dinner

We help to make eating more plants easy and delicious. Fancy letting us take care of dinner? Check out our delicious meals here.
People and Planet icon
Atoms/Icons/Payment/Large/VisaCreated with Sketch.Atoms/Icons/Payment/Large/MasterCardCreated with Sketch.Atoms/Icons/Payment/Large/AmexCreated with Sketch.Atoms/Icons/Payment/Large/ApplePay CopyCreated with Sketch.Atoms/Icons/Payment/Large/ApplePay Copy 2Created with Sketch.

© Copyright 2020 Allplants Ltd.
All rights reserved

Welcome to allplants. We use cookies (plant-based, of course!). By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more.